Property Management

The following list of property managers was surveyed from the yellow pages as well as the listings found in our office. Each agency was contacted by phone and agreed to participate in our list. Off-Campus Life does not endorse any of these companies.

Company Name Phone # Website
Advantage Property Management (970) 214-8559 www.AdvantagePropertyMgmt.net
All Property Services (970) 224-4446 www.allpropertyservices.com
Ambassador Colorado Real Estate and Property Management (970) 400-7077 www.ambassadorcolorado.com
AvenueWest Northern Colorado (970) 818-9310 FortCollins.AvenueWest.com
Armadillo Property Management (970) 416-7368 www.rentfortcollins.com
The Brandt Company (970) 482-4000 www.thebrandtcompany.com
Carlisle Property Management (970) 482-6801  
Carousel Properties (970) 223-7070 www.carouselproperties.com
Colorado Association Services (970) 407-9990 www.associacolorado.com
Dimensions Realty and Management (970) 490-1220 www.coloproperty.com
Dunn Real Estate and Management (970) 377-3500 www.DunnRE.com
Echo Summit Property Management (970) 286-2660 www.echonc.com
Elizabeth Rose, LLC (720) 937-5965  
Evergreen Real Estate Group Inc. (970) 226-5600 www.evergreenproperty.net
Faith Property Management (970) 377-1626 www.faithproperty.com
Henderson Management and Real estate (970) 663-6311 www.hmre.net
HomesByCampus, LLC (970) 282-1863 homesbycampus.com
HoHomes (970) 443-0950 http://www.hohomes.net
Kevco Property Management (970) 419-8881 www.kevco.com
Kurt's Property Management & Investments (970) 377-0810 www.kurtjohnson.com/
Lincoln Place (AMCLLC) (970) 461-8000 www.lincolnplaceapartments.com
Moore Real Estate Services (970) 472-9100 www.mresproperties.com
Mountain ā€˜Nā€™ Plains Prop. Mgmt. (970) 221-2323 www.mountain-n-plains.com
My House Property Services Inc. (970) 689-8803 MyFortCollinsHome.Com
Obermann Opportunities/Annie Obermann (970) 402-5694  
Old Town Square Properties (970) 221-9332 www.oldtownsq.com
Parkwood East Apartments (970) 221-0945  
Peak Property Management (970) 377-2717 www.peakproperty.net
Pier Property Services (970) 223-1349 www.pierpropertyservices.com
Poudre Property Management (970) 224-9204 www.poudreproperty.com
Realty Consultants of CO (970) 484-6911  
Red Door Property Management (970) 388-RENT  
Stonewood Property Management (970) 461-7766  
Summit Property Management (970) 221-5328 fortcollinsbestapartments.com
SunBurst Property Management (970) 224-9312  
Swan Properties (970) 281-5740 www.swanproperties.net
TD Real Estate (970) 472-8165 www.1234rent.com
Touchstone Property Management (970) 223-5000 www.touchstone-property.com
Wright Real Estate Inc. (970) 686-7700 www.realestatewright.com